Gluten-Free Results

  1. Sunsweet Growers

    1 brand, 27 products

    "All of our products are gluten free except for one known as Plum Sweets. Plum Sweets are chocolate covered prunes. Due to the chocolate coating, they contain gluten ingredients. This product is manufactured in a different facility from our other products."

    policy provided by email

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-417-2253
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm ET
    Email: sunsweet@casupport.com
  2. Sunsweet Growers brands:

    Sunsweet - 27 products

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.