Gluten-Free Results

  1. Jelly Belly Candy Company

    1 brand, 1 product

    "All flavors of Jelly Belly beans are free of gluten.

    "We do not use any wheat, rye, barley, or oats in the basic recipe for Jelly Belly jelly beans. The modified food starch listed on the package is cornstarch."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-JB-BEANS (522-3267)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 7am - 5pm PT
    Online: www.jellybelly.com/contact-us
  2. Jelly Belly Candy Company brands:

    Jelly Belly - 1 product

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.