Gluten-Free Results

  1. Yoo-Hoo

    4 products — Dr Pepper Snapple Group

    "Yoo-Hoo products are gluten free."

    Information provided by phone

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-426-4891
    Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
    Online: www.econsumeraffairs.com/am_bev/contactus.htm?F1=drinkyoo-hoo&F2=Yoo-Hoo
  2. Yoo-Hoo

    Drink - 4 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.