Gluten-Free Results

  1. Tic Tac

    8 products — Ferrero USA

    "Tic Tac mints do not contain any ingredients derived from gluten-containing cereals: wheat, barley, rye, oats or triticale."

  2. Tic Tac

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.