Gluten-Free Results

  1. Splenda

    8 products — Tate & Lyle

    "There are no gluten containing, grain based ingredients derived from wheat, rye, or barley, nor any ingredients derived from oats, used to produce Splenda Brand Sweetener (sucralose) or the Splenda Sweetener Products.

    "We do not test our finished products for the presence of gluten."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-777-5363
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 8pm ET
    Online: www.splenda.com/contact-us
  2. Splenda

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.