Gluten-Free Results

  1. Sorrento

    no listed gluten-free products Lactalis Retail Dairy

    "Many of the products we manufacture are from ingredients considered to be gluten free, but we cannot make such a claim at this time for our finished products.

    "The grain and starches currently used in our products are allowed for people with gluten intolerance concerns (for more information, please visit the website for the Gluten Intolerance Group, www.gluten.net) but changes may occur that could affect a gluten-free claim.

    "We are aware of the special needs of some of our consumers and if the ability to monitor ingredients to ensure a gluten-free product becomes available, we would consider a gluten free claim at that time."

    policy provided by email

    More…

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-699-2701
    Hours: 7am - 10:30pm ET
    Online: www.sorrentocheese.com/contact

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.