Gluten-Free Results

  1. Slim-Fast

    no listed gluten-free products Unilever

    "We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient.

    "Because the ingredients we purchase could potentially be cross-contaminated with wheat or another common ingredient, we cannot guarantee our products are gluten-free Our products are not listed on the Celiac Sprue Association's list of acceptable gluten-free products.

    "We do not publish a list of gluten-free varieties."

    Source

    www.slimfast.com/ContactUs/webassist (search keyword "gluten")

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-SLIMFAST (1-800-754-6327)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.