Gluten-Free Results

  1. SOYJOY

    7 products — Pharmavite

    "There are no gluten-containing ingredients in SOYJOY. Gluten comes from wheat, rye and barley. SOYJOY does not contain wheat, wheat derivatives, rye, barley or oats."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-888-676-9569
    Online: us.soyjoy.com (see link at bottom of page)
  2. SOYJOY

    Soy & Fruit Bar - 7 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.