Gluten-Free Results

  1. Rice-A-Roni

    no listed gluten-free products Quaker Oats Company

    "We understand that individuals sensitive to gluten may have difficulty digesting even trace amounts of gluten. Since so many of our Rice-A-Roni and Pasta Roni products contain grain ingredients that have gluten, we cannot guarantee that any particular product is entirely free of gluten.

    "More specifically, Pasta Roni is not gluten free as it is made from wheat flour. Many Rice-A-Roni products also include wheat flour because they combine pasta such as orzo, vermicelli, etc. with the rice. Even Rice-A-Roni products that do not combine rice and pasta may possibly contain trace amounts of gluten because they are made in the same facility as products that include wheat flour and other grain ingredients."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-421-2444
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5pm CST
    Online: cr.rice-a-roni.com/usen/roniusen.cfm

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.