Gluten-Free Results

  1. Popsicle

    no listed gluten-free products Unilever

    Popsicle does not provide a list of gluten-free foods

    "We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient.

    "Since product formulations change from time to time, we do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors."

    Source

    www.popsicle.com/help/virtualagent (search keyword "gluten")

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-931-2849
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
    Online: secure.popsicle.com/contactus

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.