Gluten-Free Results

  1. Peter Pan

    11 products — ConAgra Foods

    "All varieties of Peter Pan Peanut Butter are made without adding any potential gluten-containing ingredients such as wheat, rye, barley, and oats."


    Phone: 1-800-222-7370
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 7pm CT
  2. Peter Pan

    Peanut Butter - 8 varieties 100% Natural Peanut Butter - 3 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.