Gluten-Free Results

  1. PAM

    3 products — ConAgra Foods

    "PAM Original, PAM Butter, and PAM Olive Oil do not contain any ingredients derived from wheat products.

    "However, PAM Baking is not gluten-free, as it contains real flour, which is derived from wheat."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-726-4968
    Online: www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us
  2. PAM

    Cooking Spray - 3 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.