Gluten-Free Results

  1. Nestle Crunch

    no listed gluten-free products Nestle USA

    "Does Nestle Crunch contain gluten?

    "Yes. Gluten may be present in the barley malt ingredient and original Nestle Crunch is made on equipment that also processes wheat. To learn more about this and other Allergens, please visit our Nutritional Information Page."

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.