Gluten-Free Results

  1. Log Cabin

    3 products — Pinnacle Foods Group

    "There is no gluten in the Log Cabin Butter Flavored Syrup, in Log Cabin Original and Log Cabin Lite. Log Cabin Country Kitchen syrups are also gluten free.

    "The caramel color used in LC Original syrup does not contain any gluten ingredients; product is 100% caramel color. There is no Barley in the Caramel Color of the Log Cabin syrups. Our caramel color suppliers do not use wheat or gluten as source material.

    "There is a flavor in the Sugar-Free Syrups that does contain barley, so the Log Cabin Sugar-Free syrups are not considered to be gluten-free. There was a formulation change in 2010 so older bottles do not list barley in the ingredient panel.

    "Our supplier has confirmed that the Rice Syrup used for the 100% Natural Log Cabin Syrup does not contain - nor is it processed using anything that contains gluten. Any gluten-containing materials are segregated from the non-gluten containing Rice Syrup.

    "While our manufacturing facilities follow the accepted good manufacturing practices, we do not have the flexibility of segregating production lines for the exclusive production of wheat-free items.

    "Since we are constantly improving our products, ingredients change on a regular basis which may affect gluten based ingredients. With that, we must recommend that you review the list of ingredients on the current package prior to purchase to ensure that you are meeting your specific dietary needs.

    policy provided by email



    Phone: 1-888-349-1998
  2. Log Cabin

    Syrup - 3 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.