Gluten-Free Results

  1. Knorr

    no listed gluten-free products Unilever

    Knorr does not provide a list of gluten-free foods

    "Ingredient allergens as defined by FDA: peanuts, tree nuts, soy, fish, seafood, wheat, eggs, and milk or dairy, as well as any ingredient that may contain gluten are always listed on the label. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient."

    "We do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors. Therefore, we suggest reading all ingredient labels carefully. As always, if you cannot determine whether the product contains the ingredient in question, we recommend that you don't use it."

    More…

    Source

    www.knorr.com/help/virtualagent (search keyword "gluten")

    Contact

    Phone: 1-866-566-7701
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
    Online: secure.knorr.com/contactus

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.