Gluten-Free Results

  1. Kellogg's

    no listed gluten-free products Kellogg Company

    From Kellogg Company FAQ:

    "Do you have any gluten-free products?

    "Yes, we recently launched Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free cereal for people who avoid gluten in their diets. The new cereal eliminates barley malt (the source of gluten in original Kellogg's Rice Krispies cereal) and is made with whole grain brown rice.

    "Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free cereal is produced in a separate facility that's made gluten-free products for nearly a decade. Each batch of product is tested to ensure its gluten-free status. Look for it in the same cereal aisle as original Kellogg's Rice Krispies cereal.

    "At this time, we do not offer any waffle, cookie, cracker, or vegetarian products suitable for consumers on a gluten-free diet.

    "Kellogg's Eggo Syrup, Kellogg's Fruit Flavored Snacks, Kellogg's Special K2O Protein Water Mixes, and Kellogg's Special K Protein Shakes do not have any gluten-containing ingredients and may be acceptable for consumers on restricted diets.

    "Depending on gluten sensitivity, Kellogg's Rice Krispies, Kellogg's Corn Flakes, Kellogg's Frosted Flakes, Kellogg's Cocoa Krispies, Crispix, and Kellogg's Corn Pops might be suitable for persons on a gluten restricted diet. Rice Krispies, Corn Flakes, Frosted Flakes, Crispix, and Cocoa Krispies have a small amount of malt flavoring, made from barley. Corn Pops have a very small amount of wheat starch added. Check with your personal physician to determine if these products are appropriate for you."



    Phone: 1-800-962-1413

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.