Gluten-Free Results

  1. Kashi

    no listed gluten-free products Kellogg Company

    "Currently we do not offer any foods labeled as gluten free. As you may be aware the majority of our foods contain gluten. This is due to our foundation and focus on the unique blend known as Kashi Seven Whole Grains and Sesame that includes ingredients such as wheat, rye and barley, which contain gluten.

    "Recently we introduced two new organic corn flake cereals, Simply Maize and Indigo Morning, where the ingredients are not expected to contain gluten; however, these will not be labeled gluten-free until thorough gluten testing is complete."

    More…

    Source

    www.kashi.com/faq (search keyword "gluten")

    Contact

    Phone: 1-877-7GRAINS (1-877-747-2467)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 5am - 4pm PT
    Online: www.kashi.com/email-us

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.