Gluten-Free Results

  1. Jolly Time

    20 products — American Pop Corn Company

    "All Jolly Time Pop Corn is gluten free from wheat, rye, oats and barley. However, all of our products do contain corn gluten (modified corn starch).

    "Our microwave flavor providers have also assured us that our flavorings are gluten free as well."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-712-239-1232
    Online: www.jollytime.com/connect
  2. Jolly Time

    Microwave Popcorn - 8 varieties Pop Corn (Kernels) - 2 varieties 100 Calorie Microwave Popcorn - 3 varieties Healthy Pop Microwave Popcorn - 4 varieties Light Microwave Popcorn - 3 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.