Gluten-Free Results

  1. Gatorade

    33 products — PepsiCo

    "There is no added gluten to Gatorade Thirst Quencher, G2 or Gatorade Endurance Formula. Gluten is typically found in certain grains such as oats, wheat, barley and rye."

    Sources

    cu.pepsico.com/gatorade (see "Nutrition & Ingredients" tab)

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-88-GATOR (1-800-884-2867)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm ET
    Online: cu.pepsico.com/gatorade
  2. Gatorade

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.