Gluten-Free Results

  1. French's

    10 products — Reckitt Benckiser

    "The following products contain no Wheat, Barley, Rye or Oats:

    • French's Prepared Mustards
    • French's Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
    • French's Worcestershire Sauce
    • French's Reduced Sodium Worcestershire Sauce
    • French's Fancy Tomato Ketchup

    "The distilled vinegar in French's Mustard [and] French's Worcestershire Sauce ... is produced from ethyl alcohol. There is no gluten present in the distilled vinegar used in these products.

    "The caramel color in French's Worcestershire Sauce is not derived from wheat and is therefore gluten free.

    "Because product formulations may be modified occasionally, we recommend that persons on special diets always read ingredient statements carefully even on products which previously have been found acceptable."

    policy provided by email

    More…

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-841-1256
    Online: www.frenchs.com/info/contact-us
  2. French's

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.