Gluten-Free Results

  1. Flintstones

    no listed gluten-free products Bayer Healthcare

    "All of the Flintstones Products that contain wheat or wheat derived ingredients are labeled 'contains Wheat' as required by the FDA. However, products not labeled as containing wheat cannot be guaranteed gluten free because raw materials received from outside vendors are not certified as 100% gluten free."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-800-4793
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
    Online: flintstonesvitamins.com/contactus.php

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.