Gluten-Free Results

  1. Charleston Chew

    3 products — Tootsie Roll Industries

    "At this time, all of our confections are gluten free. We do not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt or any of their components and that includes our dusting on our conveyor belts. We do use corn and soy products in the manufacturing of our products."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-773-838-3400
    Online: www.tootsie.com/contact/
  2. Charleston Chew

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.