Gluten-Free Results

  1. Cattlemen's

    6 products — Reckitt Benckiser

    "The following products contain no Wheat, Barley, Rye or Oats:

    • Cattlemen's Barbecue Sauces, except Honey Flavor

    "The distilled vinegar in ... Cattlemen's Barbecue Sauce is produced from ethyl alcohol. There is no gluten present in the distilled vinegar used in these products."

    "Cattlemen's Southern Gold contains soy sauce which is produced from wheat. However the wheat protein is completely consumed during the manufacturing process of the soy sauce resulting in the complete elimination of gluten."

    "Because product formulations may be modified occasionally, we recommend that persons on special diets always read ingredient statements carefully even on products which previously have been found acceptable."

    policy provided by email



    Phone: 1-800-228-4722
  2. Cattlemen's

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.