Gluten-Free Results

  1. Carolans

    2 products — Gruppo Campari

    From website FAQ:

    "Carolans Irish Cream is gluten free."

    Further information provided by email:

    "Carolans and Carolans Light does not contain wheat gluten or any other protein... In our alcohol manufacturing process, all the gluten has been removed as proteins don't carry over in distillation.

    "Please note however, that we cannot offer specific advice, and recommend that you discuss these matters with your medical or dietetic advisors."

  2. Carolans

    Irish Cream - 2 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.