Gluten-Free Results

  1. Boca

    no listed gluten-free products Kraft Foods

    "All BOCA products contain wheat gluten. We note this on our packages (check the ingredient label) to make it easier for wheat-sensitive people to know what's inside. If you're sensitive to certain food ingredients, it's best to always check the ingredients on every label, every time you purchase a product."

    Contact

    Phone: 1-877-966-8769
    Online: bocaburger.custhelp.com/app/contact

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.