Gluten-Free Results

  1. Blue Bunny

    no listed gluten-free products Wells Enterprises, Inc.

    "Blue Bunny does not presently validate or certify that our products are 'gluten-free' and consequently we do not label our products as such. We are committed to using the highest quality ingredients and reflect all required nutritional information in the nutrition label on each package, to assist consumers in purchasing products that meet their dietary and lifestyle needs."

    "Obvious gluten-containing ingredients in Blue Bunny products include items with wafers, cookies, brownies, cookie dough, bisque and pretzels. For the safety of our customers, if any ingredient such as a flavoring, stabilizer, emulsifier, color or coating contains gluten, it will be named in the ingredient statement. In general, Blue Bunny products are gluten-free unless they contain obvious gluten-containing ingredients or gluten content is otherwise noted in a product's ingredient statement."

    More…

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.