Gluten-Free Results

  1. Advil

    no listed gluten-free products Pfizer

    From Advil General FAQ:

    "Advil Liqui-Gels and Advil Migraine and contain a wheat derivative, and are not gluten-free. You should check with your doctor if you have any concerns about taking this product."

    "Gluten is not added to Advil Film-Coated products during the manufacturing process. However, we cannot guarantee that minute amounts of gluten or gluten derivatives are not contained in raw materials obtained from various suppliers for our manufacturing process since the end product is not tested for gluten."

    From Advil Respiratory FAQ:

    "Gluten is not added to Advil products during the manufacturing process. However, we cannot guarantee that minute amounts of gluten or gluten derivatives are not contained in raw materials obtained from various suppliers for our manufacturing process since the end product is not tested for gluten."

    More…

    Contact

    Phone: 1-800-88-ADVIL (1-800-882-3845)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm ET

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.