Gluten-Free Results

  1. True North

    4 products — DeMet's Candy Company

    "Most varieties of TrueNorth Nut Clusters are made with gluten-free ingredients and are processed and packaged on dedicated equipment. Even the brown rice syrup in TrueNorth products is gluten free. It is made with brown rice and enzymes, not barley malt.

    "The following varieties do not contain gluten: Almond Pecan Crunch, Cashew Crunch, Peanut Crunch, and Cherry Almond Crunch.

    "The Chocolate Nut Crunch variety is produced on equipment that also handles pretzels. Although we take special care to thoroughly clean the equipment between each product, and independent laboratory analysis has shown that Chocolate Nut Crunch does not contain gluten, we believe it is important to inform consumers that it is possible for trace amounts of gluten to be present in the Chocolate Nut Crunch variety."


  2. True North

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.