Gluten-Free Results

  1. Rice Krispies

    1 product — Kellogg Company

    "Made with whole-grain brown rice, Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free Cereal doesn't contain barley malt, the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies cereal. We produce it in a separate facility and test each batch to make sure that it's gluten-free."


    Phone: 1-800-962-1413
  2. Rice Krispies

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.