Gluten-Free Results

  1. Pop Weaver

    3 products — Weaver Popcorn Company

    "Is Pop Weaver gluten-free?

    "Yes. There is no wheat, barley, rye, or oats gluten in any Pop Weaver popcorn or in any of our raw material ingredients."

  2. Pop Weaver

    Microwave Popcorn - 3 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.