Gluten-Free Results

  1. Mike's

    no listed gluten-free products Mike's Hard Lemonade Company

    GF Overflow Note: We have chosen not to list Mike's Hard products as "gluten free" because they do not meet the FDA rules for gluten-free labeling.

    "Recently, the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB) - the Federal government organization that oversees labeling for alcoholic beverages - granted us permission to introduce a special seal for our product packaging to communicate that Mike's products are crafted to remove gluten. This seal is the first of its kind for fermented malt beverages having a gluten-containing grain, which in our case is barley. Since Mike's Hard Lemonade Co.'s Chief Lemon Squeezer and his family follow a gluten-removed diet, the team at Mike's is thrilled to be able to place our Crafted to Remove Gluten seal on our packaging.

    "At Mike's, we are committed to ensuring every batch meets our team's high standards for quality and taste. Each is tested by an independent agency using the R5 Competitive ELISA test.

    "This new designation, that our products are crafted to remove gluten, is not meant to encourage you to drink more. In fact, we encourage you to consult with your doctor if you have extreme sensitivities since our product may contain gluten traces. Mike's is fermented from grains that contain gluten and crafted to remove gluten. The gluten content cannot be verified and this product may contain gluten."


Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.