Gluten-Free Results

  1. Hennessy

    6 products — LVMH

    "Cognac is made with distilled wine only, therefore no gluten, nor wheat compose our excellent cognacs."

    policy provided by email

  2. Hennessy

    Cognac - 6 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.