Gluten-Free Results

  1. Blue Diamond

    42 products — Blue Diamond Growers

    "Almond Breeze products are wheat and gluten free."

    "The ingredients used in Nut Thins do not contain gluten. Nut Thins are processed in a facility that is certified by the Gluten Free Certification Organization. In addition Blue Diamond has every production lot of Nut Thins tested and certified for gluten."

    "Most of our products do not contain ingredients derived from wheat or other gluten grains. The following Blue Diamond products contain gluten:

    • Jordan Almonds
    • Wasabi & Soy Sauce Almonds"



    Phone: 1-800-987-2329
  2. Blue Diamond

    Almonds - 8 varieties Thin-Shell Almonds - 2 varieties Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage - 6 varieties Artisan Nut-Thins Crackers - 3 varieties Bold Almonds - 7 varieties Natural Oven Roasted Almonds - 7 varieties Nut Thins Crackers - 9 varieties

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.