Gluten-Free Results

  1. Ben & Jerry's

    no listed gluten-free products Unilever

    "We do not have a list of gluten-free flavors. Sorry! The ingredients that we use change quite often. We do not want to claim a flavor is gluten-free, then have that list become outdated and the recipients not aware of the latest changes.

    "Ben and Jerry's has a very proactive approach to addressing the concerns of gluten-restricted and other food allergic individuals. We work closely with all of our ingredient suppliers, including packaging, to verify all ingredient components. This includes those ingredients in natural flavors, colors and spices that would be a concern to persons with sensitivity to gluten. We ensure that this information is then included on our product's ingredient label.

    "If our product contains gluten, its presence would be indicated on the label by the words 'wheat flour', 'flour', or other sources of gluten such as but not limited to malt and oats. Should any of our products contain those grains (wheat, flour, barley, oats, rye, malt, etc.) the label would reference them. We understand that there are tricky ways that gluten can be missed. We assure you that we have researched our ingredients carefully, and we know exactly what is going into our ice cream."

    More…

    Contact

    Phone: 1-802-846-1500 (ask for Customer Services)
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm ET
    Online: secure.benjerry.com/about-us/contact-us?

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.