Benefiber

Kiwi Strawberry Fiber Drink Mix

Produced by Novartis Consumer Health, Inc.

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 20, 2014

"Benefiber powder contains less than 20 ppm of gluten and is therefore considered 'gluten-free,' based on the FDA definition of less than 20 ppm. However, people who experience gluten intolerance should not consume any products, including Benefiber, that contain any level of gluten unless otherwise directed by their doctor."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-452-0051

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.