Ciroc

Peach Vodka

Produced by Diageo

Gluten-Free

last checked Dec 23, 2013

"FDA and TTB regulations permit Ciroc Original Vodka and Ciroc Peach Vodka to be designated as gluten free. However, we recommend consumers speak to their physician before consuming to discuss any questions they may have.

"Unfortunately, we do not yet have this information for Ciroc Red Berry Vodka, Ciroc Coconut Vodka, and Ciroc Amaretto Vodka."

policy provided by email

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.