Kerrygold

Red Leicester 100% Natural Cheese

Produced by Irish Dairy Board, Inc.

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 29, 2013

"Kerrygold products are made from the freshest milk from grass fed cows and do not contain any gluten material, nor trace elements of gluten. The ingredients in our cheeses are pasteurized cow's milk, cheese cultures, salt and enzymes. Wheat is not used in the making of these products. Our cheeses are therefore suitable for consumption by celiacs and gluten sensitive consumers.

"The one and only exception to this is Kerrygold Dubliner with Irish Stout. As this is an authentic product, in which we use real Irish stout, it is not suitable for celiacs."

Additional information provided by email:

"Kerrygold butter is also suitable for consumption by celiacs and gluten sensitive consumers."

More…

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.