Produced by Heaven Hill Distilleries


last checked Jun 13, 2012

"The spirits that we produce have been tested by a third party lab and proven to be gluten free. Spirits and ingredients that we purchase are certified by their respective suppliers to be gluten free whenever possible.

"Some of these products constituent ingredients include corn, barley, rye or wheat, but are, in fact, gluten-free. The distillation of the constituent ingredients eliminates many of the elements which affect those with gluten intolerance. However, it is important to consult a health care professional to gauge your sensitivity."

policy provided by email


Email: info@hpnotiq.com


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.