Bakery On Main, True Bar

Apricot Almond Chai

Produced by Bakery On Main, Inc.

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 15, 2014

"'Gluten free' means our products do not contain gluten proteins which are found in Wheat, Rye, Barley and most Oats due to cross contamination.

"Bakery On Main's products are made in a dedicated gluten free facility. Bakery On Main’s manufacturing plant is certified for gluten free production by the Gluten Free Certification Organization which means they visit our plant and audit us to be sure our products are gluten free. Please refer to their web site at www.gfco.org for their procedure and standards."

Contact

Phone: 1-860-895-6622
Email: info@bakeryonmain.com

Categories:

Buy Online:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.