Hidden Valley, Farmhouse Originals

Homestyle Italian Salad Dressing & Seasoning Mix

Produced by Clorox Company


last checked Sep 21, 2015

"Most of our products do not contain gluten. Products and ingredients made from grass-related grains containing gluten -- notably wheat, rye and barley -- will be clearly listed in the ingredient statement on the package label per new FDA guidelines. If the product does not contain wheat, rye, or barley, it probably does not contain gluten.

"Only products that have been verified to be gluten free will have a 'Gluten Free' statement. However, not all products that are gluten free will have this statement while we are in the process of updating our labels. Please always refer to the ingredient statement on package labels or contact us for clarification.

"We have a program in place to support the use of the 'Gluten Free' statement. Products listed as 'Gluten Free' undergo scheduled testing. All suppliers provide assurance that there are no ingredients that contain or are derived from gluten-containing grains. Our products are manufactured in facilities with stringent allergen control programs to prevent cross contamination."

Individual products listed as 'gluten-free' at www.hiddenvalley.com/products/.



Phone: 1-877-853-7262
Hours: 9am - 5:30pm ET
Online: www.hiddenvalley.com/about-us/contact-us/

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.