Pop Weaver

Butter Microwave Popcorn

Produced by Weaver Popcorn Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Is Pop Weaver gluten-free?

"Yes. There is no wheat, barley, rye, or oats gluten in any Pop Weaver popcorn or in any of our raw material ingredients."

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.