Welch's

Tangy Fruits Fruit Snacks

Produced by National Grape Cooperative Association

Gluten-Free

last checked Jun 1, 2013

"While most of Welch’s products are gluten-free, Welch’s Filled Licorice, available in Strawberry and Grape flavors, contains wheat as an ingredient."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-340-6870
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm ET
Online: www.welchs.com/about-us/contact-us

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.