Extra Creamy Chocolate Ice Cream

Produced by Unilever


last checked Dec 1, 2014

"Some Breyers products do contain allergens, including gluten. However, most of our ice creams and frozen dairy desserts are naturally gluten free. We are currently updating our packaging to make it easy for you to identify all of our naturally gluten free variants."

"Carefully read the ingredient statements on all food labels each time you make food choices and to ensure you are choosing Gluten Free Breyers varieties."

A full list of Breyers gluten free varieties is available at



Phone: 1-800-931-2826
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.