Pure Via, Stevia

All Natural Zero Calorie Sweetener

Produced by Merisant Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Pure Via does not contain wheat, barley, rye or oats."

"Pure Via Turbinado Raw Cane Sugar and Stevia blend is appropriate for individuals following a gluten free lifestyle."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-824-2334
Email: wholeearth@teamsweetener.com

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.