Luna, Protein

Chocolate Cherry Almond Protein Bar

Produced by Clif Bar & Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"At the end of 2014 we started to transition all LUNA flavors to be gluten free. Our ingredient suppliers have confirmed that all ingredients are gluten free, to include certified gluten-free oats and tapioca syrup solids, both sourced from our trusted, domestic farm suppliers. The location where we make our food is capable of making a gluten free food and we test our finished products to confirm that they are gluten free.

"You can tell if your LUNA is gluten free by looking at the packaging."

Contact

Phone: 1-800 LUNABAR (586-2227)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm PT
Online: www.lunabar.com/contact-us

Categories:

Buy Online:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.