Mt. Olive

Hamburger Dill Chips

Produced by Mt. Olive Pickle Company


last checked Jan 15, 2014

"All of Mt. Olive's products are GLUTEN FREE. The vinegar we use is corn-based."


Phone: 1-800-672-5041
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm ET


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.