Yoo-Hoo

Lite Chocolate Drink

Produced by Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Gluten-Free

last checked Jun 2, 2011

"Yoo-Hoo products are gluten free."

Information provided by phone

Contact

Phone: 1-800-426-4891
Hours: 9am - 6pm ET
Online: www.econsumeraffairs.com/am_bev/contactus.htm?F1=drinkyoo-hoo&F2=Yoo-Hoo

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.