Rice Krispies

Gluten-Free Cereal

Produced by Kellogg Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Made with whole-grain brown rice, Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free Cereal doesn't contain barley malt, the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies cereal. We produce it in a separate facility and test each batch to make sure that it's gluten-free."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-962-1413
Online: www.kelloggs.com/en_US/home/contact-us.html

Categories:

Buy Online:

Amazon.com Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.