Back to Nature

Multi-Seed Gluten Free Rice Thin Crackers

Produced by Mondelez International

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"While the majority of Back to Nature products DO contain gluten (as listed on our ingredient lines), we also offer a line of Gluten Free Rice Thins Crackers (White Cheddar, Sesame Seed, and Multi-Seed) that are not currently manufactured with gluten in our recipe. However, as formulas change, we always recommend that you read the ingredient lines before you purchase."

"We understand how important it is for people with gluten sensitivity to have accurate information about the gluten content of foods. To make sure our consumers have the best source of information, gluten-containing ingredients are always listed on our ingredient label, no matter how small the amount.

"We list ingredients that are a source of gluten on our label's ingredient statement in commonly known terms, such as wheat, barley, oats or rye. For other gluten-containing ingredients, the grain source is declared in parentheses after the ingredient name.

"For example, if a natural flavor ingredient contains a gluten source that is not otherwise declared on the ingredient statement, the label would read: natural flavor (contains rye). Examples of other grains that contain gluten are triticale, spelt, kamut, mir and farina and, if included in our products, they are labeled."

More…

Contact

Phone: 1-866-536-6946
Online: www.backtonaturefoods.com/contact/

Categories:

Buy Online:

Amazon.com Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.