Maker's Mark

Kentucky Straight Handmade Bourbon Whisky

Produced by Fortune Brands

May Contain Gluten

last checked Nov 21, 2013

"We cannot legally claim 'gluten-free' since we do use wheat and corn in our mash. Maker's Mark uses red winter wheat as a flavoring grain which gives our bourbon its special taste.

"One of the other unique parts specifically about our process is that our bourbon is double-distilled. In that process the wheat is stripped of gluten which gives Maker's its smooth delicious taste."

policy provided by email

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0